Thank you to Past Directors

Oct. 11, 2019

 On Monday October 7, 2019, WLYSA hosted its Annual General Meeting. This year we saw a few directors hand over their titles after several successful years of being a part of the WLYSA Executives. 

We would like to extend a thank you to Curt Levens, Marco Passeri, Lisa Hutchinson, Christina Lambe and Treena Brown for all their contributions to the WLYSA programs! 


Welcome to our new directors: Ian Neels, Angie Johnson, and Naomi Miller!

To view our full Board of Directors and portfolios please visit:

We look forward to providing a fun filled year of soccer!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started