WLYSA Division Contacts

The WLYSA division coordinators are your first contact for any questions regarding your child. The division coordinators are listed below with their e-mail contact information.

For Referee  or Rep contact information please visit the respective page on this website.

Mini Divisions Contacts

U4 Females – Amanda Shortreed –  avdrennan6@hotmail.com

U5 Females – Ellyn Goertzen – ellyngoertzen@live.com

U6 Females – Christina Lambe – christinalambe@yahoo.ca

U7 Females – Pepper Silvester – pjsilvester@hotmail.ca

U8 Females – Annie Glanville – annieglanville@gmail.com

U9/10 Females – Dani Wood & Leslea Destree – daniwood7@gmail.com & lesleawl@gmail.com

U4 Males – Dana Peterson – day_na2001@hotmail.com

U5 Males – Erin Trott – Erin Trott – ketrott@telus.net

U6 Males – Erin Dell – e.wymer@hotmail.com

U7 Males – Dena Gysel – denagysel@hotmail.com

U8 Males – Andrea Moe – amoe82@gmail.com

U9/10 Males – Sarah Gash & Christina Lambe – gannetrd@telus.net & christinalambe@yahoo.ca

Senior Division Contacts

U11/12 Females – Tammy Watson – thirtydeeracres@gmail.com

U13/14 Females – Cristina Carriere – crija@telus.net

U15-18 Females – Liselle Pierce – benandliselle@yahoo.ca

U11/12 Males – Tina Pole & Evelyn Forster –  u12msoccer@outlook.com

U13/14 Males – Janna Erickson and Tammy James – janna101@telus.net & tjames@telus.net

U15-18 Males – Joel Brown – joel.br@shawcable.com